HEA Building Representatives - 2017-18

If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to share them with one of your building representatives.  The following people can direct your inquiries to the appropriate channels in each building:

Tricia Bowen               
Mellisa Cronin,  CO- Building Coordinator
Liz Lloyd
Laura Mullen,  CO Building Coordinator
Beth McNaulty

Forest Ave
Nadine Barry, CO- Building Coordinator
Michelle Diagneault, CO- Building Coordinator
Kathy Nugent
One open Seat

Hubert Pre-school
Debbie Coviello

Linda Goodnow
Melissa Johnson, Building Coordinator
Catherine Murphy   

Jessica Byrd
Anne Elliot
Mellisa DiFonzo
Andrea Hanpanen
Diana Hatstat
Leah Vivirito
Five  Open Seats

Courtney Cray, Building Coordinator
Caitlin Lahey
Three  Open Seats

Building Representatives