Negotiations Team


Kathleen Nugent        

Carla Pavao
Linsey Colarullo    

Molly McCarley        

Kara Varden            

Judy Pavao        

Sandra Sullivan    


Section 1. Shall negotiate with the School Committee on contractual issues.

Section 2. Shall consist of seven (7) members elected by the general membership, whenever possible the negotiations team should be comprised of one representative from each building.

Section 3. The chairperson of the Negotiations Team will be appointed from its membership by the HEA Executive Board.

Section 4. After soliciting and procuring input from the general membership, the Negotiation Team will prepare proposals to be presented to the School Committee.

Section 5.Upon reaching tentative agreement on all matters under negotiation, the Team shall post or report in meeting, open to those stipulated in the Recognition Clause of the Contract, its recommendations three days prior to a ratification meeting. The Contract shall be ratified by a majority vote of those present and voting at a General Membership meeting. Procedure for ratification of an agreement shall be consistent with law.

Section 6. Vacancies shall be filled by the Executive Board. The appointee will serve the duration of said position.

Term of Office

16-17 / 17-18 / 18-19

16-17 / 17-18 / 18-19

17-18 / 18-19 / 19-20

15-16 / 16-17 / 17-18

15-16 / 16-17 / 17-18

15-16 / 16-17 / 17-18    


Forest Ave School

Hudson High School    

Mulready School    

Hudson High School

Quinn Middle School    

Hudson High School

Farley School